Skip To Content
Meet Your Trustees

Trustee Term: November 15, 2022 to November 14, 2026. See additional trustee information including schools within wards.

Below is a listing of your local trustees and their contact information. Note: Click on name to send an email.

John McAllister - Chair of the BoardJohn McAllister, CHAIR OF THE BOARD/ Trustee Ward 4
RR 3, 9 Race Terrace Athens, ON K0E 1B0
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-213-4094

twitter McAllister

Area Represented: Athens, Elizabethtown-Kitley, Front of  Yonge, Gananoque, Leeds and The Thousand Islands

Corina Parisien - Vice-Chair of the BoardCorina Parisien, VICE-CHAIR OF THE BOARD/ Trustee Ward 10
P.O. Box 332 Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0
Email: [email protected]

Mobile: 613-676-0346

Image of Facebook Icon
Area represented: Alfred-Plantagenet, Casselman, Champlain, Clarence-Rockland, East Hawkesbury, Hawkesbury, Russell, The Nation Municipality

Lynda Johnston - Trustee Ward 1

   Lynda Johnston, Trustee Ward 1
  114 McPhail Rd., Carleton Place, ON  K7C 0P7
  Email: [email protected]
  Mobile: 613-451-5231
Facebook icon link

Area represented: Beckwith, Carleton Place, Mississippi Mills

  Carole DufCarole Dufort - Trustee Ward 2ort, Trustee Ward 2
  c/o Upper Canada District School Board
  225 Central Ave W., Brockville, ON  K6V 5X1
  Email: [email protected]
  Mobile: 613-390-0118

Area represented: Drummond/North Elmsley, Lanark Highlands, Montague, Perth, Tay Valley

Jamie Schoular - Trustee Ward 3Jamie Schoular, Trustee Ward 3
266 Bernice Crescent Perth, ON K7H 3C7
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-485-0037

Area represented: Merrickville-Wolford, Rideau Lakes, Smiths Falls, Westport

Michel LaBonte - Trustee Ward 5  Michel LaBontéTrustee Ward 5
  194 Beley St. Brockville, ON  K6V 6Z8
  Email: [email protected]
  Mobile: 343-327-2325

Facebook page link
Area represented: Augusta, Brockville

Lisa Swan - Trustee Ward 6Lisa Swan, Trustee Ward 6
P.O. Box 13 North Augusta, ON K0G 1R0
Email: [email protected]
Facebook icon
Area Represented: Edwardsburg-Cardinal, North Grenville, Prescott

Image Coming Soon
Trustee Ward 7

Area represented: North Dundas, South Dundas

David McDonald - Trustee Ward 8
David McDonald, Trustee Ward 8
717 Jase Street Cornwall, ON K6H 7E3
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-360-5083

Follow 2nd Vice-Chair David McDonald on Twitter
Area represented: Cornwall
  Curtis Jordan, Trustee Ward 9Curtis Jordan - Trustee Ward 9
  c/o Upper Canada District School Board
  225 Central Ave W., Brockville, ON  K6V 5X1
  Email: [email protected]
Weebly Icon  Facebook page  Twitter Icon  Instagram page  TikTok page
Area represented: North Glengarry, South Glengarry, North Stormont, South Stormont

Patty Francis Patty Francis, First Nations Representative
 Ahkwesáhsne Mohawk Board of Education
 PO Box 819  Cornwall, ON K6H 5R7
 Email: [email protected]
 Mobile: 343-585-4590
Area represented:

2022-2023 Student Trustees

Janevra Pier-Student Trustee   Janevra PierStudent Trustee and
   Chair of Student Senate Meetings

   c/o Gananoque Secondary School
   175 William Street South. Gananoque ON K7G 1S8
   Email: [email protected]
                  Mobile: 613-213-3770

Olivia Pereira-Student Trustee   Olivia Pereira, Student Trustee and 
  Vice-Chair of Student Senate Meetings
  c/o North Dundas District High School
  12835 Highway 43, Chesterville ON K0C 1H0 
  Email: [email protected]
                 Mobile: 343-576-8364

Lisa Workman-Trustee Liaison OfficerLisa M. Workman, Trustee Liaison Officer
Phone: 613-342-0371 extension 1279
Toll free: 1-800-267-7131 extension 1279
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-340-6930

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.