Skip To Content


Accountability Framework Committee
Member: Larry Berry, Donald Cram, John Danaher, John McAllister, David McDonald

Audit Committee
Trustee Members: John McCrea, David McDonald, Corina Parisien. Get more details about the audit committee, their function and agenda here.

By-Law Committee
MembersDonald Cram, William MacPherson, David McDonald, Lisa Swan

Champions for Kids Foundation (C4K)
Member: Larry Berry

Parent Involvement Committee (PIC)
Members: Jamie Schoular
Alternates: Larry Berry, Ryan Jacobs

Get more info on PIC meetings and agenda here. 

Policy Committee
Members: Donald Cram, David McDonald, Corina Parisien

Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)
Members: John Danaher, William MacPherson
Alternate: Donald Cram
Get more info on SEAC meetings and agenda here.

Supervised Alternative Learning (SAL)
Members: Donald Cram
Alternate: Jamie Schoular

Suspension, Appeal and Expulsion Committee
Members: Larry Berry, Donald Cram, Lisa Swan
Alternate: John Danaher, William MacPherson

Native Agreement Committee
Members: John Danaher, David McDonald
Alternate: Corina Parisien

Ontario Public School Boards’ Association
Voting Delegate and Board of Director: David McDonald
Alternate: Jamie Schoular

Trustee Planning Session Committee
Members: Donald Cram, William MacPherson, John McCrea

Student Transportation of Eastern Ontario
Delegates: Members: Donald Cram, John Danaher
Advisor: Lisa Swan

Trustee Innovation Awards Selection Committee
Members: Ryan Jacobs, William MacPherson, John McAllister, John McCrea, Corina Parisien

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.