Skip To Content
Meet Your Trustees

Trustee Term: November 15, 2022 to November 14, 2026. See additional trustee information including schools within wards.

Below is a listing of your local trustees and their contact information. Note: Click on name to send an email.

Jamie Schoular - Trustee Ward 3Jamie Schoular, CHAIR OF THE BOARD /
Trustee Ward 3
266 Bernice Crescent Perth, ON K7H 3C7
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-485-0037

Area represented: Merrickville-Wolford, Rideau Lakes, Smiths Falls, Westport

Lynda Johnston - Trustee Ward 1

   Lynda Johnston, VICE-CHAIR OF THE BOARD/            Trustee Ward 1
  114 McPhail Rd., Carleton Place, ON  K7C 0P7
  Email: [email protected]
  Mobile: 613-451-5231
Facebook icon link

Area represented: Beckwith, Carleton Place, Mississippi Mills

  Carole DufCarole Dufort - Trustee Ward 2ort, Trustee Ward 2
  c/o Upper Canada District School Board
  225 Central Ave W., Brockville, ON  K6V 5X1
  Email: [email protected]
  Mobile: 613-390-0118

Area represented: Drummond/North Elmsley, Lanark Highlands, Montague, Perth, Tay Valley

John McAllister - Chair of the BoardJohn McAllisterTrustee Ward 4
RR 3, 9 Race Terrace Athens, ON K0E 1B0
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-213-4094

twitter McAllister

Area Represented: Athens, Elizabethtown-Kitley, Front of  Yonge, Gananoque, Leeds and The Thousand Islands

Michel LaBonte - Trustee Ward 5  Michel LaBontéTrustee Ward 5
  194 Beley St. Brockville, ON  K6V 6Z8
  Email: [email protected]
  Mobile: 343-327-2325

Facebook page link
Area represented: Augusta, Brockville

Lisa Swan - Trustee Ward 6Lisa Swan, Trustee Ward 6
P.O. Box 13 North Augusta, ON K0G 1R0
Email: [email protected]
Facebook icon
Area Represented: Edwardsburg-Cardinal, North Grenville, Prescott

John Danaher photo  John DanaherTrustee Ward 7
  c/o Upper Canada District School Board
  225 Central Ave W., Brockville, ON  K6V 5X1
  Email: [email protected]
(343) 327-2905

Area represented: North Dundas, South Dundas

David McDonald - Trustee Ward 8
David McDonald, Trustee Ward 8
717 Jase Street Cornwall, ON K6H 7E3
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-360-5083

Follow 2nd Vice-Chair David McDonald on Twitter
Area represented: Cornwall
  Curtis Jordan, Trustee Ward 9Curtis Jordan - Trustee Ward 9
  c/o Upper Canada District School Board
  225 Central Ave W., Brockville, ON  K6V 5X1
  Email: [email protected]
Weebly Icon  Facebook page  Twitter Icon  Instagram page  TikTok page
Area represented: North Glengarry, South Glengarry, North Stormont, South Stormont

Corina Parisien - Vice-Chair of the BoardCorina Parisien, Trustee Ward 10
P.O. Box 332 Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-676-0346

Image of Facebook Icon
Area represented: Alfred-Plantagenet, Casselman, Champlain, Clarence-Rockland, East Hawkesbury, Hawkesbury, Russell, The Nation Municipality

Patty Francis  Patty Francis, First Nations Representative
  Ahkwesáhsne Mohawk Board of Education
  PO Box 819  Cornwall, ON K6H 5R7
   Email: [email protected]
   Mobile: 343-585-4590

Area represented:

2023-2024 Student Trustees

Afaq Virk Photo   Afaq VirkStudent Trustee and
   Chair of Student Senate Meetings

   c/o Cornwall Collegiate & Vocational School
   437 Sydney Street, Cornwall, ON K6H 3H9
   Email: [email protected]
                       Mobile: 343-585-1805

Merab Ali photo   Merab Ali, Student Trustee and 
  Vice-Chair of Student Senate Meetings
  c/o Seaway District High School
  2 Beach Street, Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0
                          Email: [email protected]
                          Mobile: 343-327-2208

Lisa Workman-Trustee Liaison OfficerLisa M. Workman, Trustee Liaison Officer
Phone: 613-342-0371 extension 1279
Toll free: 1-800-267-7131 extension 1279
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 613-340-6930

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.