Seaway District High School Staff
2016-17 Staff
 
Principal
 
Vice-Principal
Tania Stover tania.stover@ucdsb.on.ca
Teachers (7-8)
Roxanne Backes
roxanne.backes@ucdsb.on.ca
Ian Baillie ian.baillie@ucdsb.on.ca
Andrew Carson andrew.carson@ucdsb.on.ca
Sarah Dooley sarah.dooley@ucdsb.on.ca
Lorraine Driscoll lorraine.driscoll@ucdsb.on.ca
Janet Fowler janet.fowler@ucdsb.on.ca
Robin Gibbs robin.gibbs@ucdsb.on.ca  
Teachers (9-12)  
John Brogan (on Leave) john.brogan@ucdsb.on.ca
Jeffrey Crooke jeffrey.crooke@ucdsb.on.ca 
Kim Durant-Squires kim.durant@ucdsb.on.ca
Jason Edge jason.edge@ucdsb.on.ca
Garth Elliott garth.elliott@ucdsb.on.ca
Monique Engert (on Leave) monique.engert@ucdsb.on.ca
Carrie Gilmour carrie.gilmour@ucdsb.on.ca
Tracey Henderson tracey.henderson@ucdsb.on.ca
Julie Iwachniuk julie.pollock-iwachniuk@ucdsb.on.ca
Robert Knapp robert.knapp@ucdsb.on.ca 
Kim Lalonde kimberly_a.lalonde@ucdsb.on.ca
Heather Lauder (on Leave) heather.lauder@ucdsb.on.ca
Mark Lewis mark.lewis@ucdsb.on.ca
Henry Looyen henry.looyen@ucdsb.on.ca
Julie Martin julie.martin@ucdsb.on.ca
Lilace McIntyre lilace.mcintyre@ucdsb.on.ca
Shannon McKinnon shannon.mckinnon@ucdsb.on.ca
Meghan Mustard meghan.mustard@ucdsb.on.ca
Emma Parrott emma.parrott@ucdsb.on.ca
Melissa Ringler melissa.ringler@ucdsb.on.ca
Cindy Schwartz cindy.schwartz@ucdsb.on.ca
Trevor Thompson trevor.thompson@ucdsb.on.ca
Sandra Vorobej alexandra.vorobej@ucdsb.on.ca
Geoff Williamson geoff.williamson@ucdsb.on.ca
  
Education Assistants
Nicole Hummel 
nicole.hummel@ucdsb.on.ca
Brenda Liezart brenda.liezart@ucdsb.on.ca
Helen Mathieu helen.mathieu@ucdsb.on.ca
Sandra Patterson sandra.patterson@ucdsb.on.ca
 
Support Staff
Julia Vandemheen - Learning Commons Informationist (Library) julia.vandemheen@ucdsb.on.ca
Carrie White - Student Support Worker carrie.white@ucdsb.on.ca
 
Office Staff
Darrin Cryderman - Office Administrator darrin.cryderman@ucdsb.on.ca
Chelsea Cardinal - Office Assistant chelsea.cardinal@ucdsb.on.ca
Donna Cromie - Office Assistant donna.cromie@ucdsb.on.ca
Janice Froats - Financial Assistant janice.froats@ucdsb.on.ca
 
Custodial Staff
Rick Sparling (Head Custodian I)
Dennis Froats (Building System Specialist)                      
Jeff Adams (Lead Custodian)
Heather Adams (Custodian)
Muriel Hamilton (Custodian)
Pat Loney (Custodian)

Cafeteria Staff 
Sharon Hartle (Cafeteria)
Jo-Ann Scrivener (Cafeteria)
 
Revised September 2016
 
 
 
    No targeting


Bookmark and Share