Staff Directory

The staff at Russell High School consists of a dedicated team of teachers, educational assistants, administration, and custodial staff.  These individuals work together to insure that every day at RHS is unique, welcoming, and inspiring.

2017-2018- Russell High School Staff Directory

 

Principal:  Susan Rutters  - susan.rutters@ucdsb.on.ca

Vice Principal:  Laurie Hume - laurie.hume@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator:  Tammy Konink - tammy.konink@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Marsha Dupelle - marsha.dupelle@ucdsb.on.ca

Financial Assistant:  Andrea Asselin - andrea.asselin@ucdsb.on.ca

Learning Commons Informationist: Annette Rice- annette.rice@ucdsb.on.ca

Teaching Staff

A. Banford- aaron.banford@ucdsb.on.ca

N. Baranovskiy - nataliya.baranovskiy@ucdsb.on.ca

T. Barton - teena.barton@ucdsb.on.ca

T. Bourdeau - tania.bourdeau@ucdsb.on.ca (ELL Instructor)

D. Cote - dominique.cote@ucdsb.on.ca

L. Elminowski - lisa.elminowski@ucdsb.on.ca

R. Grant - rory.grant@ucdsb.on.ca

J. Hartholt - john.hartholt@ucdsb.on.ca

R. Hetu - Rachel.hetu@ucdsb.on.ca 

M. Hogg - melanie.hogg@ucds.on.ca

J. Honey - janice.honey@ucdsb.on.ca

D. Jones - Delbert.jones@ucdsb.on.ca

J. Jones - jen.jones@ucdsb.on.ca

K. Kennedy - kevin.kennedy@ucdsb.on.ca

J. Lebel - jane.lebel@ucdsb.on.ca

C. Leslie - colleen.leslie@ucdsb.on.ca

M. Linseman - michael.linseman@ucdsb.on.ca

L. MacIntyre - leon.macintyre@ucdsb.on.ca

K. MacKinnon - kimberly.mackinnon@ucdsb.on.ca

R. McPhee - randy.mcphee@ucdsb.on.ca

F. Moise - francoise.moise@ucdsb.on.ca

F. Oliviera - francis.oliviera@ucdsb.on.ca

R. Scharf - richard.scharf@ucdsb.on.ca

C. van Riel - chrystal.vanriel@ucdsb.on.ca

B. Vaughan - brad.vaughan@ucdsb.on.ca

B. Westgate - brad.westgate@ucdsb.on.ca

G. Zubyck -gordon.zubyck@ucdsb.on.ca

EA's

K. Deacon

A. Nicholls

H. Rothenberger

T. Schofield

Custodians

R. Sheney -Head Custodian

R. Gosselin - Lead

J. Ross

S. Stewart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

il
 
 
 
  a94c3d47-0896-4a0d-bda1-baf22e6fa68a  No targeting


Bookmark and Share