Rockland DHS Staff Semester 1

    
   

Name

Position/Department

Email

Barton, Suzanne

Attendance secretary

(Mon – Thurs)

suzanne.barton@ucdsb.on.ca

Bellemare, Kathia

French & English Teacher

kathia.bellemare@ucdsb.on.ca

Blain, Rebecca

Educational Assistant

rebecca.blain@ucdsb.on.ca

Blanchard, Sherri

Student Support partner

sherri.blanchard@ucdsb.on.ca

Boivin, Brandon

Science Teacher

brandon.boivin@ucdsb.on.ca

Burgess, Sean

History, Anthropology & Student Success Teacher

sean.burgess@ucdsb.on.ca

Campbell, Jeff

Principal

jeffrey.campbell@ucdsb.on.ca

Carr, Donna

English Teacher

donna.carr@ucdsb.on.ca

Chikwanha, Jessica

Educational Assistant

jessica.chikwanha@ucdsb.on.ca

Cranstone, Laura

Art & Native studies Teacher

laura.cranstone@ucdsb.on.ca

Desrochers, Patricia

Learning Commons Informationist

patricia.desrochers@ucdsb.on.ca

Dobson, Debbie

Educational Assistant

debbie.dobson@ucdsb.on.ca

Doucet, Julie

Educational Assistant

julie.doucet@ucdsb.on.ca

Drew, Luke

Educational Assistant

luke.drew@ucdsb.on.ca

Germain, Nadia

School nurse

ngermain@eohu.ca

Harrison, Chris

Math Teacher

christopher.harrison@ucdsb.on.ca

Hayes, Colleen

Office Administrator

colleen.hayes@ucdsb.on.ca

Hollingsworth,  Julie

Yearbook, Civics/Careers & History Teacher

julie.hollingsworth@ucdsb.on.ca

Houle, Shannon

Educational Assistant

shannon.houle@ucdsb.on.a

Jackson, Alyssa

Intermediate Teacher

alyssa.jackson@ucdsb.on.ca

Kryviak, Karen

Physical Education Teacher

karen.kryviak@ucdsb.on.ca

Kumahor, Kafui

Math Teacher

kafui.kumahor@ucdsb.on.ca

Lacroix, Diane

Educational Assistant

diane.lacroix@ucdsb.on.ca

Lalonde, Ginette

Head Custodian

ginette.lalonde@udcsb.on.ca

Lawford, Andrew

Guidance Counsellor &

Phys Ed Teacher

andrew.lawford@ucdsb.on.ca

Lawford, Ian

Construction and Auto Teacher

ian.lawford@ucdsb.on.ca

MacDuff, Jenna

Intermediate Teacher

jenna.macduff@ucdsb.on.ca

McNeill, Sandra

Drama, English & Civics and Careers Teacher

sandra.mcneill@ucdsb.on.ca

Moran, Jessica

Intermediate Teacher

jessica.moran@ucdsb.on.ca

Murray, Paul

Link Crew, English & Business Teacher

paul.murray@ucdsb.on.ca

Murray, Shawn

History & Co-op Teacher

shawn.murray@ucdsb.on.ca

O’Rourke, Erin

Intermediate Teacher

erin.orourke@ucdsb.on.ca

Parks, Wilson

Intermediate Teacher

wilson.parks@ucdsb.on.ca

Perron, Sarah

Multi needs Teacher

sarah.perron@ucdsb.on.ca

Schwendemann, Stacey

Intermediate Teacher

stacey.schwendemann@ucdsb.on.ca

Slowey, Jacqueline

Vice- Principal

jacqueline.slowey@ucdsb.on.ca

Swanson, Jeffrey

Chemistry & Student

Success Teacher

jeffrey.swanson@ucdsb.on.ca

Tingley, Susan

Student Success

& Science Teacher

susan.tingley@ucdsb.on.ca

Ullett, Tina

Student Services

tina.ullett@ucdsb.on.ca

Vachon, Veronique

Intermediate Teacher

veronique.vachon@ucdsb.on.ca

Van Every, Lori

Attendance Secretary

(Fridays)

lori.van_every@ucdsb.on.ca

 
No targeting


Bookmark and Share