Staff Directory

Principal: Brent Brown, brent.brown@ucdsb.on.ca

Vice-Principal: Tania Stover, tania.stover@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator: Debbie Gordon, debbie.gordon@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant:  Marianne Kenney, marianne.kenney@ucdsb.on.ca

Student Attendance:  Marcia Miller, marcia.miller@ucdsb.on.ca

Financial Assistant:  Maria Kuzych, maria.kuzych@ucdsb.on.ca

Learning Commons Informationist:  Sharon Whittaker, sharon.whittaker@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Teaching Staff:

Secondary

Blair, Kelly, kelly.blair@ucdsb.on.ca

Carlson, Tamara, tamara.carlson@ucdsb.on.ca

Carty, Jeremy, jeremy.carty@ucdsb.on.ca

Day, Katie, katharine.day@ucdsb.on.ca

Decou, Norm, norman.decou@ucdsb.on.ca

Firlotte, Dave, david.firlotte@ucdsb.on.ca

Hartley, Chris, christopher.hartley@ucdsb.on.ca

Horne, Greg, greg.horne@ucdsb.on.ca

Horne, Jennifer, jennifer.horne@ucdsb.on.ca

Kench, Allison, allison.kench@ucdsb.on.ca

Lloyd, Grace, grace.lloyd@ucdsb.on.ca

McCourt, Wendy, wendy.mccourt@ucdsb.on.ca

McCreary, Christy, christy.mccreary@ucdsb.on.ca

Olvet, Thomas,  thomas.olvet@ucdsb.on.ca 

Rice, Lisa, lisa.rice@ucdsb.on.ca

Schachow, Leanne, leanne.schachow@ucdsb.on.ca

Sleeth, Chris, chris.sleeth@ucdsb.on.ca

Swann, Richard, richard.swann@ucdsb.on.ca

Intermediate

Bright, Drea, aundrea.bright@ucdsb.on.ca

Firlotte, Erin, erin.firlotte@ucdsb.on.ca

Fogels, Heather, heather.fogels@ucdsb.on.ca

Seed, Jeff, jeff.seed@ucdsb.on.ca

Whalen, Amy, amy.whalen@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

 
 
 
    No targeting


Bookmark and Share