NORTH GRENVILLE DISTRICT HIGH SCHOOL

AND INTERMEDIATE

STAFF DIRECTORY

OFFICE

 

Office Administrator

Rebecca Jones

613-2583481 x3601

rebecca.jones@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Office Assistant

(Student Services)

Melanie Dorion

613-2583481 x3640

melanie.dorion@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Office Assistant

(Attendance Secondary)

Debbie Hess

613-2583481 x3604

debbie.lackie-hess@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Office Assistant

(Attendance Intermediate)

Cheryl Keating

613-2583481 x3640

cheryl.keating@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Financial Assistant

Debra Gaw

613-2583481 x3651

 debra.gaw@ucdsb.on.ca

 

SECONDARY STAFF

 

Principal-Secondary

Derek Cole

613-2583481 x3603

derek.cole@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Vice-Principal

Matt Robinson

613-2583481 x3613

matthew.robinson@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Canadian & World Studies

Marc Bergeron

613-2583481 x3502

marc.bergeron@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Mike Hoy

613-2583481 x3511

michael.hoy@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

613-2583481

 

Wendy McFarlane

613-2583481 x3503

wendy.mcfarlane@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Cathy Parent

613-2584381

X3504

cathy.parent@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Georgette Reid

613 -2583481 x3525

georgette.reid@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Dee-Dee Staples

6132583481 x3537

dee-dee.staples@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Math & Science

Gretchen Bimm

613-2583481 x3505

gretchen.bimm@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Jennifer Durant

613-2583481 x3629

jennifer.durant@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Ron Francis

613-2583481 x3516

ron.francis@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Wendy McFarlane

613-2583481 x3503

wendy.mcfarlane@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Ann McNab

613-258-3481  x3510

ann.mcnab@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 Tiffany Ramsaran

613-258-3481  x3550

 tiffany.ramsaran@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Jennifer Ryan

613-2583481 x3572

jennifer.ryan@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Chris Stewart

613-258-3481

X3519

christopher.stewart@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Filip Stone

613-2583481

X3526

filip.stone@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 Nick Poulin

613-258-3481 

nick.poulin@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

English

Craig Beckett

6132583481 x3533

craig.beckett@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Erin Groves

6132583481 x3531

erin.groves@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Jason Henderson

6132583481 x3519

jason.henderson@udsb.on.ca

 

Meredith Island

613-2583481 x3513

meredith.mott@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Angela Jones

613-2583481 x3514

angela.jones@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Beatrice McFarlane

613-2583481 x3517

beatrice.mcfarlane@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Clair Sadler

613-2583481 x3527

clair.sadler@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Health & Physical Education

Cathy Parent

613-2584381

X3504

cathy.parent@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Jennifer Durant

613-258-3481  x3629

jennifer.durant@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Mike Hoy

613-2583481 x3511

michael.hoy@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Jason Henderson

613-2583481 x3518

jason.henderson@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Sean Kelly

613-2583481 x3579

sean.kelly@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

Arts

Erin Grove

613-2583481 x3531

erin.grove@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Connie Coleman

613-2583481 x3507

connie.coleman@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Richard Hughes

613-2583481 x3551

richard.hughes@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Dee Dee Staples

6132583481 x3537

dee-dee.staples@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

French & Business

Marla Campeau

613-2583481 x3655

marla.campeau@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Marc Bergeron

613-2583481 x3502

marc.bergeron@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Connie Coleman

613-2583481 x3507

connie.coleman@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Alain Lacerte

613-2583481 x3515

alain.lacerte@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Georgette Reid

613-2583481 x3525

georgette.reid@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

Technology

Brian Carnduff

613-2583481 x3506

brian.carnduff@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Bill Bishop

613-2583481 x3602

william.bishop@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Ted Decker

613-2583481 x3508

ted.decker@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Richard Hughes

613-2583481 x3551

richard.hughes@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Grady McQuillan

613-2583481 x3547

maria.mcquillan@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

COOP

Bill Bishop

613-2583481 x3602

william.bishop@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Guidance & SST & Careers

Shari Mitchell

613-2583481 x3606

shari.mitchell@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Jennifer Murdock

613-2583481 x3627

jennifer.murdock@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Craig Beckett

613-2583481 x3533

craig.beckett@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 Tiffany Ramsaran

613-258-3481  x3550

 tiffany.ramsaran@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Georgette Reid

613-2583481 x3525

georgette.reid@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

SDC

Craig Beckett

613-2583481 x3533

craig.beckett@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Stephen Henderson

 613-258-3481  x3509

 stephen.henderson@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Humanities

Wendy McFarlane

613-2583481 x3503

wendy.mcfarlane@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Resource

Jan Brownridge

613-2583481 x3633

jan.brownridge@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE STAFF

 

Principal-Intermediate

Jane Bain

613-2583481 x 3608

jane.bain@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Intermediate Grade 7

Mike Cobb

613-2583481 x3536

michael.cobb@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Leann Chamberlain

613-2583481 x3524

leeann.chamberlain@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Kianda Jean-Baptiste

613-2583481 x3529

kianda.jeanbaptiste@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Keith Kelsey

613-2583481 x3550

keith.kelsey@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Heather Mahaffey

613-2583481

heather.mahaffey@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Dan Preston

613-2583481 x3544

daniel.preston@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Lise Ritchie

613-2583481 x3545

lise.ritchie@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Intermediate Grade 8

 

Robert Brooks

613-2583481 x3534

robert.brooks@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Christina Lo Basso

613-2583481 x3521

 christina.lobasso@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 Ashley McArthur

613-2583481 x3512

 ashley.mcarthur@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Heather Lance

613-2583481 x3523

heather.lance@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Brenda Tyler

613-2583481 x3546

brenda.tyler@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Matt Wilson

613-2583481 x3538

matthew.wilson@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

Resource

Henri Prosper

613-2583481 x3548

henriette.prosper@ucdsb.on.ca

 Ashley McArthur

613-2583481 x3512

 ashley.mcarthur@ucdsb.on.ca

 

French

 

 

 

Kianda Jean-Baptiste

613-2583481 x3529

kianda.jean-baptiste@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Music

Heather Lance

613-2583481 x3

heather.lance@ucdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants

Educational Assistants

Carolyn Burgess

613-2583481

carolyn.burgess@ucdsb.on.ca

Lee Findlay

613-2583481

lee.findlay@ucdsb.on.ca

Tracey Goodman

613-2583481

tracey.goodman@ucdsb.on.ca

Laurie Irving

613-2583481

laurie.irving@ucdsb.on.ca

Sharon Lassen

613-2583481

sharon.lassen@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Barbara Leslie

613-2583481

barbara.leslie@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Carrie McCadden

613-2583481

carrie.mccadden@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Pam McMillan

613-2583481

mary.mcmillan@ucdsb.on.ca

Heather Oszmian

613-2583481

heather.ozsmian@ucdsb.on.ca

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian

Brian Schielvert

613-2583481 x3614

brian.schielvert@ucdsb.on.ca

Building Specialist

Tony Hodder

613-2583481 x3062

tony.hodder@ucdsb.on.ca

Custodian

Dany Mills

613-2583481

dany.mills@ucdsb.on.ca

Custodian

Laura Monkman

613-2583481

laura.monkman@ucdsb.on.ca

Custodian

Stephen Camelon

613-2583481

stephen.camelon@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
  16464470-69ee-4136-a757-f1e59a87fbe1  No targeting


Bookmark and Share