2015-2016 Staff List

Administration
Patricia Brown patricia.brown@ucdsb.on.ca Principal 
Roxane McDonell  roxane.mcdonell@ucdsb.on.ca  Vice Principal 
Teaching Staff
Katherine Adams  katherine.adams@ucdsb.on.ca  Phys-Ed./SST 
Jadvinder Bhathal  jadvinder.bhathal@ucdsb.on.ca  Phys-Ed./Science 
Carol Bock  carol.bock@ucdsb.on.ca  Science/Resource 
Elizabeth Caddell  elizabeth.caddell@ucdsb.on.ca  Music/Communication 
Glen Campbell  glen.campbell@ucdsb.on.ca  Co-op 
Christine Cicchini  christine.cicchini@ucdsb.on.ca  Science/Math 
Tiffany DiRico  tiffany.dirico@ucdsb.on.ca     Grade 8 (Immersion) 
Jackie Faulkner jacqueline.faulkner@ucdsb.on.ca Grade 7
Shana Lajoie  shana.thomaslajoie@ucdsb.on.ca  Grade 7 (Immersion) 
Wendy Lang  wendy.lang@ucdsb.on.ca  Math/Phys.Ed 
Stephanie Lett Stephanie.lett@ucdsb.on.ca
Rebecca Mackay rebecca.mackay@ucdsb.on.ca  Science/Humanities
Susan McDonell  susan.daigle@ucdsb.on.ca  Art 
Melissa McKay melissa.mckay@ucdsb.on.ca Gr. 7 & 8 Resource
Sheliagh McNeil sheliagh.mcneil@ucdsb.on.ca
Scott McPherson  scott.mcpherson@ucdsb.on.ca  Communication 
Natalie Menard-Jeaurond  natalie.menard-jeaurond@ucdsb.on.ca  Communication/Math 
Stephanie Reddoch  stephanie.reddoch@ucdsb.on.ca  Grade 8 
Jasmine Richard  jasmine.richard@ucdsb.on.ca  SDC/Business/Co-op 
Ed Stewart edward.stewart@ucdsb.on.ca Gr. 7/8 Math
Randi Tolhurst  randi.tolhurst@ucdsb.on.ca  Humanities/Resource
Sylvie Tremblay  sylvie.tremblay@ucdsb.on.ca  Communication/Humanities 
Robin Waller robin.waller@ucdsb.on.ca Technology 
Mark Willock mark.willock@ucdsb.on.ca Communication/Resource
Guidance Staff
Anne MacDonald catherine.macdonald@ucdsb.on.ca Guidance Teacher
Claire Lacroix  claire.lacroix@ucdsb.on.ca Guidance Office Assistant
Office Staff
Kim Kennedy kim.kennedy@ucdsb.on.ca Secondary Office Administrator 
Lori MacMaster  lori.macmaster@ucdsb.on.ca  Office Assistant - Attendance 
Tina Dewar tina.dewar@ucdsb.on.ca Financial Assistant
Educational Assistants
Stephanie Donais Stephanie.donais@ucdsb.on.ca Educational Assistant 
Jodi Hardy jodi.hardy@ucdsb.on.ca  Educational Assistant 
Heather MacGillivray-Houlzet heather.macgillivray-houlzet@ucdsb.on.ca Educational Assistant 
Donna MacNaughton  donna.macnaughton@ucdsb.on.ca  Educational Assistant 
Library 
Karen Williams  karen.williams@ucdsb.on.ca  Library Technician 
Custodians 
Nancy Bedard  nancy.bedard@ucdsb.on.ca  Head Custodian
Luc Decoeur  luc.decoeur@ucdsb.on.ca  Custodian 
Jacqueline Prieur  jacqueline.prieur@ucdsb.on.ca  Custodian 
Connie Theoret  constance.theoret@ucdsb.on.ca  Custodian 
 
 
 
    No targeting


Bookmark and Share