Secondary StaffTeacher mail clip art

Bellemare, Mary mary.bellemare@ucdsb.on.ca

Black, Adrian adrian.black@ucdsb.on.ca

Brown, Barry barry.brown@ucdsb.on.ca

Brush, Aline aline.brush@ucdsb.on.ca

Carter-Edwards, Betty betty.filo@ucdsb.on.ca

Chisholm, Paul paul.chisholm@ucdsb.on.ca

Churchill, Heather heather.churchill@ucdsb.on.ca

Ciampaglia, John john.ciampaglia@ucdsb.on.ca

Conway, Mike michael.conway@ucdsb.on.ca

Craig, Michael michael.craig@ucdsb.on.ca

Dugan, Darren darren.dugan@ucdsb.on.ca

Edgar-Labelle, Michelle michelle.edgar-labelle@ucdsb.on.ca

Fraser, Margaret margaret.fraser@ucdsb.on.ca

Garlough, Joanne joanne.garlough@ucdsb.on.ca

Gauthier, Michelle michelle.gauthier@ucdsb.on.ca

Grant, Rory rory.grant@ucdsb.on.ca

Haley, David david.haley@ucdsb.on.ca

Hamel, Justin justin.hamel@ucdsb.on.ca

Hickey, Christine christine.hickey@ucdsb.on.ca

Hubbard, Sheryl sheryl.hubbard@ucdsb.on.ca

Hunter, James james.hunter@ucdsb.on.ca

Kupina, Josip josip.kupina@ucdsb.on.ca

Latreille, Heather heather.latreille@ucdsb.on.ca

Lepage, Gilles gilles.lepage@ucdsb.on.ca

Longtin, Nicki nicki.longtin@ucdsb.on.ca

MacDonald, Bryan bryan.macdonald@ucdsb.on.ca

MacDonald, Mary mary.macdonald@ucdsb.on.ca

MacIntyre, Sheila sheila.macintyre@ucdsb.on.ca

Mahon, Heather heather.mahon@ucdsb.on.ca

Massé, Carrie-Lynne carrie-lynne.masse@ucdsb.on.ca

Merkley, Kimberley kimberley.merkley@ucdsb.on.ca

Prevost, Shannon shannon.prevost@ucdsb.on.ca

Prevost, Stuart stu.prevost@ucdsb.on.ca

Rourke, Debbie debbie.rourke@ucdsb.on.ca

Ross, Kris kristianne.ross@ucdsb.on.ca

Schrader, Cathy cathy.schrader@ucdsb.on.ca

Setterington, Holly holly.setterington@ucdsb.on.ca

St. Germain, Genny genny.st-germain@ucdsb.on.ca

Suggars, Jenn  jennifer.suggars@ucdsb.on.ca

Tinkess, Corey corey.tinkess@ucdsb.on.ca

Van de Glind, Heather heather.vandeglind@ucdsb.on.ca

Ward, Andrea andrea.ward@ucdsb.on.ca

Whiteside, Tom tom.whiteside@ucdsb.on.ca

Wilson, Ian ian.wilson@ucdsb.on.ca

Wilson, Jeffrey jeffrey.wilson@ucdsb.on.ca

 
 
 
    No targeting