Staff Directory

Principal

Bill Loshaw - bill.loshaw@ucdsb.on.ca

Vice-Principals

David MacDonald - david.macdonald@ucdsb.on.ca

Christie LaBrash - christina.labrash@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

Colleen Lukassen - colleen.lukassen@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistants

Jennifer Henry (Student Services) - jennifer.henry@ucdsb.on.ca

Cheryl Powers - cheryl.powers@ucdsb.on.ca

Charlene Watkins - charlene.watkins@ucdsb.on.ca

Financial Assistant

Sheila Robertson - sheila.robertson@ucdsb.on.ca

Intermediate Staff

Tom Bell - tom.bell@ucdsb.on.ca

Becky Bell-Devlin - Rebecca.bell@ucdsb.on.ca

Kelly Gallant - kelly.gallant@ucdsb.on.ca

Jordan Gilmour - jordan.gilmour@ucdsb.on.ca

Jennifer Klatt - jennifer.klatt@ucdsb.on.ca

Crystal May - crystal.may@ucdsb.on.ca

Brent McAllister - brent.mcallister@ucdsb.on.ca

Scott Moore - scott.moore@ucdsb.on.ca

Jason Rockburne - Jason.rockburne@ucdsb.on.ca

Melody Stanton - melody.stanton@ucdsb.on.ca

Lise Thurler - lise.thurler@ucdsb.on.ca 

Secondary Staff

Pete Atkinson - peter.atkinson@ucdsb.on.ca

Crystal Byers - crystal.reitsma@ucdsb.on.ca

Tara Campbell - tara.campbell@ucdsb.on.ca

Laurence Carreres - Laurence.carreres@ucdsb.on.ca

Kelly Condron - kelly.condron@ucdsb.on.ca

Steve Craig - steven.craig@ucdsb.on.ca

Jessica Dixie - jessica.dixie@ucdsb.on.ca

Cheryl Donovan - cheryl.donovan@ucdsb.on.ca

Jackie Gardiner - jackie.gardiner@ucdsb.on.ca

Anik Hahn - anik.hahn@ucdsb.on.ca

Derek Hunter - derek.hunter@ucdsb.on.ca

Erin Hunter - erin.hunter@ucdsb.on.ca

Oak Hunter - oak.hunter@ucdsb.on.ca

Julie Jacobs - julie.jacobs@ucdsb.on.ca

Sarah Lewis - sarah.lewis@ucdsb.on.ca

Raena McMullen - raena.mcmullen@ucdsb.on.ca

Colin Murdock - colin.murdock@ucdsb.on.ca

Chris Nash - chris.nash@ucdsb.on.ca

Sarah Pattingale-Jones - sarah.pattingale@ucdsb.on.ca

Jane Perlberg - jane.perlberg@ucdsb.on.ca

Mary Ryan - mary.ryan@ucdsb.on.ca

Larry Smith - lawrence.smith@ucdsb.on.ca

Matthew Smith - matthew.smith@ucdsb.on.ca

Shannon Storr - shannon.storr@ucdsb.on.ca

Murray Tait - murray.tait@ucdsb.on.ca

Martha Tennant - martha.tennant@ucdsb.on.ca

Andrea Wright - andrea.wright@ucdsb.on.ca

Jason Wright - jason.wright@ucdsb.on.ca

Learning Commons Informationist

Diann Turner - diann.turner@ucdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants

Kirsti Bakker - kirsti.bakker@ucdsb.on.ca

Teresa Dolan - teresa.dolan@ucdsb.on.ca

Wendy Dunn - wendy.dunn@ucdsb.on.ca

Lori Nickle - lori.nickle@ucdsb.on.ca

Maxine Wood - Maxine.wood@ucdsb.on.ca  

Student Support Partner

Cindy Barkley - cindy.barkley@ucdsb.on.ca

Learning Support Partner

Heather Thompson - heather.thompson@ucdsb.on.ca

ELL Instructors

Amanda Cartwright - amanda.cartwright@ucdsb.on.ca

Sarah Kaufman - sarah.kaufman@ucdsb.on.ca

Custodial Staff

Luke Casselman - luke.casselman@ucdsb.on.ca

Josh Jordan - joshua.jordan@ucdsb.on.ca

Penny Kirkby - penny.kirkby@ucdsb.on.ca

David Pettem - david.pettem@ucdsb.on.ca

Kevin Riddell - kevin.riddell@ucdsb.on.ca

Jonathan Steckly - jonathan.steckly@ucdsb.on.ca

 
 
 
    No targeting


Bookmark and Share