Almonte & District High School

2016-2017 Staff Directory

Administration:

Name

Position

Voice Mail

Email Address

Mrs. Nancy Holman

Principal

ext/vm2501

nancy.holman@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Dianne Stroud

Vice-Principal

ext/vm2502

dianne.stroud@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Marcia Jones Vice-Principal ext2515/vm2629 marcia.jones@ucdsb.on.ca   

Mrs. Peggy Gravelle

Office Administrator,  Main Office

ext/vm2503

peggy.gravelle@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Ms. Ann Drynan

Office Assistant, Student Services

ext/vm2507

ann.drynan@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Lesley Brennan

Financial Assistant, Tuesdays and Fridays 

ext2508/vm2661

lesley.brennan@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Cassandra Summers Office Assistant, Main Office ext/vm2504 cassandra.summers@ucdsb.on.ca  

Teachers :

Ms. Tracy Brown

English/Geography

vm2602

tracyn.brown@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Andy Carruthers

Design Technology

vm2617

andy.carruthers@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms Natasha Charpentier English/History vm2662 natasha.charpentier@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Lisa Code

Learning Resource/Leadership/Peer Support Skills

vm2621

lisa.code@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Steve Dalgity

Personal Fitness/Active Living 

vm2607

steven.dalgity@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Jordan Gilmour Core French/Science and Tech vm2603 jordan.Gilmour@ucdsb.on.ca
Mr. Rob Goodbun English/Geography vm2625 rob.goodbun@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Sarah Graham

Biology/ Kinesiology/SST 

vm2660

sarah.graham@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Dan Hickey

Communication Technology/Construction Technology

vm2620

dan.hickey@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Divina Hogan

Aboriginal Cultures/Learning Resource

vm2632

divina.hogan@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. James Hunter English vm2634 james.hunter@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Joe Irvin

Construction Technology/ Intermediate and Secondary

vm2650

joe.irvin@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Paula Jones

Core French/Immersion

vm2626

paula.jones@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Mythili Kalyan

Mathematics

vm2613

m.kalyanasundaram@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Melissa Kerwin

eLearning

vm2635

melissa.kenny@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Rebecca Mackay Science vm2704 rebecca.mackay@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Katharine Martin

SST

vm2606

katharine.martin@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Pam McCauley Grade 7 vm2651 pam.mccauley@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Anne-Marie Morrison

Guidance Counsellor

ext/vm2509

anne-marie.morrison@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Deb Munro

Grade 7/8

vm2630

debra.munro@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Kelly Paul Grade 8 vm2702 kelly.paul@ucdsb.on.ca
Ms. Olivia Quinn Grade 7 vm2655

olivia.quinn@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Emily Sheffield

Physics/ Science/LINK Crew

vm2633

emily.sheffield@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Jennifer Sheffield Chemistry/Biology/Mathematics/Drama Club vm2605 jennifer.sheffield@ucdsb.on.ca  

Mrs. Ashleigh Snowdon

Grade 8

vm2628

ashleigh.macdonald@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Stephanie St. John French/English/Active Living vm2622 stephaniest.john@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Kelly Stewart

Aboriginal Studies/Business

vm2627

kelly.stewart@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Bill Treusch

Visual Arts/Aboriginal Culture/Exploring Technology

vm2631

william.treusch@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Grace Webster French Immersion/Grade 8 vm2703 grace.webster@ucdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Simone Weyand Mathematics vm2618 simone.weyand@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Christy Wilson

Science/Learning Strategies/Civics & Careers/Healthy Active Living

vm2619

christy.wilson@ucdsb.on.ca

Student Support Staff:

Ms. Lissa Greenwood

Special Services Councilor

no voicemail

lissa.greenwood@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Melanie Fielding Student Support Partner vm2670 melanie.fielding@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Educational Assistants:

Ms. Kristy Branje Educational Assistant vm2699 kristy.branje@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Robyn Majuary

Intermediate, Secondary

vm2609

robyn.majuary@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Maureen Rueckwald

Multi Needs Program

vm2637

maureen.rueckwald@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Stephany Stamos

Multi Needs Program

vm2647

stephany.stamos@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Custodians:

Mr. Jeff McCurdy

Head Custodian

ext./vm2510

jeff.mccurdy@ucdsb.on.ca

Health Nurse: -
Mrs. Tammy Welk - - www.healthunit.org
School Monitor: -
Kelly Lanzo - - kelly.lanzo@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 
 
 
    No targeting


Bookmark and Share