TEACHING STAFF DIRECTORY 

Staff Directory

Grade 7-8 Teachers 2016-2017

Teacher

Email Address

Ms. Michleine Cloutier

michleine.cloutier@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Courtney Fullarton courtney.fullarton@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Christine Grzela

christine.grzela@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Shari Hunt

shari.hunt@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Dana Johnston

dana.johnston@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Michael LeBlanc

michael.leblanc@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Adele McLeod

adele.mcleod@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Lisa Millson lisa.millson@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Shannon Owsianicki

shannon.todd@ucdsb.on.cs

Mrs. Lyndsay Pilling lyndsay.pilling@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Carolyn Raby

carolyn.raby@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Chris Viau

chris.viau@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Joe Wilson

joe.wilson@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Grade 9-12 Teachers 2016-2017

Teacher

Email Address

Mrs. Sue Basiren

susan.basiren@ucdsb.on.ca

Mme. Caroline Bergeron

caroline.bergeron@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Dave Black

david.black@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Jason Charlebois

jason.charlebois@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Steve Clarke

steven.clarke@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms Sam Crosby

sam.crosby@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. James Cross

james.cross@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Jason Crotty

jason.crotty@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Charlene deWit

charlene.dewit@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Elizabeth Doncaster

elizabeth.doncaster@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Tom Dumbrille

tom.dumbrille@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Antje Earl

antje.earl@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Andrea Eyre

andrea.eyre@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Kurt Fernetich

kurt.fernetich@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Randy Givogue

randy.givogue@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Kevin Gray

kevin.gray@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Shamus Gunn

shamus.gunn@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Richard Hargreaves

r.hargreaves@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Stuart Henderson

stuart.henderson@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Larry Henry

larry.henry@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms Rosemarie Hughes-Dendy

rosemarie.hughes-dendy@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Karen Kennedy

karen.kennedy@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms Tanya Lamon

tanya.lamon@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms Tara Lathan

tara.lathan-durepos@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Will Maitland

will.maitland@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Clancy McDonald

clancy.mcdonald@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Lisa McDonald

lisa.mcdonald@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Shawn McIlroy

shawn.mcilroy@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Rick Miles

richard.miles@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Michele Perry

michele.perry@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms Tina Poldervaart

tina.poldervaart@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Brent Robillard

brent.robillard@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms. Mary-Louise Scappaticci

ml.scappaticci@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Wayne Suttner

wayne.suttner@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Sharon Taugher

sharon.taugher@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Greg Tobin

gregory.tobin@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Anne Walker

anne.walker@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Cindi Walpot

cynthia.walpot@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Conrad Walpot

c.walpot@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Jack Weststrate

jack.weststrate@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Curt Wheeler

curt.wheeler@ucdsb.on.ca

Ms Laurie Wight

laurie.wight@ucdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Dana Wykes

dana.wykes@ucdsb.on.ca

Mr. Peter Yerdon

peter.yerdon@ucdsb.on.ca

 
 
 
    No targeting


Bookmark and Share